Recurring

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Full Spiral Series

Virtual Offering CA

This series meets on Fridays, February 10 - March 1010am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CETcheck what time this is for you The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel in response to what’s […]

Recurring

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Full Spiral Series

Virtual Offering CA

This series meets on Fridays,, February 10 - March 10 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel […]

Recurring

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Full Spiral Series

Virtual Offering CA

This series meets on Fridays,, February 10 - March 10 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel […]

Recurring

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Full Spiral Series

Virtual Offering CA

This series meets on Fridays,, February 10 - March 10 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel […]

Recurring

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Full Spiral Series

Virtual Offering CA

This series meets on Fridays,, February 10 - March 10 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel […]