Loading Events

All events for A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Work That Reconnects Full Spiral Workshop

« All Events

Sep 2022

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Work That Reconnects Full Spiral Workshop

Sep 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Sep 29, 2022

This series meets on Thursdays, September 15 – October 13 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel in response to what’s happening in the world? Sadly, most of us were not offered the skills to navigate our emotions. We were taught to…

Find out more »

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Work That Reconnects Full Spiral Workshop

Sep 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Sep 29, 2022

This series meets on Thursdays, September 15 – October 13 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel in response to what’s happening in the world? Sadly, most of us were not offered the skills to navigate our emotions. We were taught to…

Find out more »

A Foundation of Wholeness: 5-Week Work That Reconnects Full Spiral Workshop

Sep 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Thursday, repeating until Sep 29, 2022

This series meets on Thursdays, September 15 – October 13 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST check what time this is for you   The challenges of these times are very real. How do we navigate the emotional upheaval that so often accompanies the grief, anger, and despair we feel in response to what’s happening in the world? Sadly, most of us were not offered the skills to navigate our emotions. We were taught to…

Find out more »