Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bringing 2022 to Life-Webinar

Jan 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm GMT

$15 – $35

Webinar: Bringing 2022 to Life

with Margo van Greta and Jacqueline Buckingham

13th January 2022 – 7pm-8.30pm GMT / 7pm-8.30pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

  • What are you grateful for in the past twelve months?
  • What did you learn?
  • What do you want to release?
  • What would you like to create in 2022?
  • What are the steps to make that happen?

Are you ready to consciously step into 2022?   Come on a journey with us and be poised to step into the new, feeling resourced and inspired.

This webinar will be interactive. There will be space to connect with likeminded people from all over the planet. At the end of the webinar you have the chance to be gifted a positive quality in the form of an InnerLinks Angel ® card to support you during the year.

We hope you will join us!

Margo van Greta and Jacqueline Buckingham bring many years of working with both The Work That Reconnects, as well as practises from the Findhorn Ecovillage in Scotland.

This webinar can be experienced either as a standalone event, or as an introduction to the four-week course:  Discovering Your Personal Power during a Climate Emergency beginning Saturday 22nd January at 3pm GMT.

TIME & DATE:

Thursday 13th January 2022 – 7pm-8.30pm GMT; 11am-12.30pm PT; 2pm-3.30pm ET; 8-9.30pm CET
[find the times in your own timezone here]

Cost:£35 / £25 / £15 – sliding scale

Details

Date:
Jan 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm GMT
Cost:
$15 – $35
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.trybooking.co.uk/BKOA

Other

Event Type
Online
Are scholarships available for this event?
Yes
Event Contact Information
[email protected]

Venue

ONLINE
London, + Google Map