Loading Events

« All Events

Deep Ecology, 6-week course (UK/EU/AUS/NZ)

Sep 21 @ 7:30 pm - Oct 26 @ 9:30 pm NZST

Practices for Awakening & Resilience in a Changing World

21 September – 26 October 2022

With Inna Alex and Br. Tenzin (Alex Anderson)

6-week course with online sessions and home practices

Zoom sessions on Wednesdays (8.30-10.30am BST; 9.30-11.30am CEST; 5.30-7.30pm AEST; 7.30-9.30pm NZST)

This workshop series is a result of extensive collaboration between 7 experienced Deep Ecology facilitators from Australia & New Zealand: John Seed, Eshana Bragg, Inna Alex, Patrick Anderson, Br. Tenzin, Skye Cielita Flor, and Miraz Indira.

Find out more HERE.

Details

Start:
Sep 21 @ 7:30 pm NZST
End:
Oct 26 @ 9:30 pm NZST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.deepecology.org.au/2022/08/11/online-deep-ecology-course/

Organiser

Other

Event Type
Online
Are scholarships available for this event?
Yes
Event Contact Information
[email protected]