Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PAUSE for grief & gratitude. WTR workshop

Dec 15, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm NZDT

by Donation

The world is going fast at this time…

…we PAUSE.

***

Work That Reconnects Online Workshop, facilitated by Inna Alex

Join us as we pause to feel, give thanks and built community!

TIMING: 8.00-9.45am (CET), 6.00-7.45pm AEDT(Australia) / 8.00-9.45pm NZDT(Aotearoa/NZ)

Spaces limited to 18.

Please register online: https://forms.gle/vQGaPttNciT5qX2o9

All welcome. No set fee. Dana/donation for Inna’s facilitation of the workshop is welcome.

***

BACKGROUND

The Work That Reconnects is a transformational body of work that includes theories and interactive practices enabling us to reconnect to our own true nature, the web of life, and to our human community. Opening our hearts and minds to the love and the grief we feel for our world empowers us to act on behalf of Earth.

In this workshop you have the opportunity to slow down and feel what is alive in your heart, to give gratitude to the things that are dear, and to meet in community with like-minds who care about the Web of Life

We will use guided meditation, small group work, whole group explorations, creative writing, poetry and music to guide us through our time together.

Everybody is welcome. No previous experience necessary.

Details

Date:
Dec 15, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:45 pm NZDT
Cost:
by Donation
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/877568103391912

Organiser

Other

Event Type
Online
Are scholarships available for this event?
Yes
Event Contact Information
[email protected]