Loading Events

All events for LOVE IN ACTION: EMBRACING CHANGE AND CO-CREATING A JUST AND REGENERATIVE WORLD

« All Events

Oct 2020

LOVE IN ACTION: EMBRACING CHANGE AND CO-CREATING A JUST AND REGENERATIVE WORLD

Oct 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 pm on Tuesday and Friday, repeating until Oct 23, 2020

DATES: TUESDAYS & FRIDAYS, October 6, 2020 - 23, 2020 TIME: 12:30pm PT - 2pm PT / 1:30pm-3pm MT / 2:30-4pm CT / 3:30pm - 5pm ET PLACE: At Home/Zoom/Remote Retreat COST: $250 - $500 (sliding scale) - BIPOC discount and scholarships available by application Deadline to Register: October 4, 2020 Join us for a 3-week online experiential retreat and community exploration, based on Joanna Macy’s Work That Reconnects. We’ll practice embodied ways to cultivate relational intelligence and compassionate action. We will…

Find out more »