Loading Events

« All Events

The Work that Reconnects: Spiral Workshop (an introduction)

Jul 20 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm EDT

$95

With Gwyneth Jones & Linda Aspey:

This is an introductory online and highly interactive and participatory workshop. We aim to make this a safe and supportive group, where everyone can listen and be listened to. Each person on the course has a role in co-creating the space and in making a positive impact to the collective. There is lots of time for you to explore issues in depth in pairs and smaller groups including:

a) “The Work that Reconnects“ and how it can help us personally and professionally to face ongoing, challenging times – it allows us to open our eyes, our minds, and hearts

b) The “Three Stories of our Time” – our version, our reality, and the lenses through which we see and understand what is happening in our world, and which can hold us back or help us to go forward

c) The “Spiral” – the four stages of a transformational journey that helps us experience that we are more significant, stronger, more creative, and more deeply interconnected than many of us realized.

The course is on Wednesday 20th July 2022. The course timings shown above on the left are in British Summer Time (BST) which is GMT +1, UTC +1.

That is for example:

8am-3pm CDT (UTC -5)

9am – 4pm EDT (UTC -4) )

3pm – 10pm CEST (UTC+2)

Here is a time zone calculator https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Fee:

£95 per person (British pounds). There are just 10 places.

Details

Date:
Jul 20
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm EDT
Cost:
$95
Event Category:
Website:
https://gwynethjones.coach/events/the-work-that-reconnects-june22-2hzer

Other

Event Type
Online
Are scholarships available for this event?
Yes
Event Contact Information
[email protected]

Venue

ONLINE
United Kingdom + Google Map