Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jul 2021

Roots of Resilience for Uncertain Times – 5 part online workshop

Jul 7 @ 5:00 pm - Aug 4 @ 7:15 pm PDT
$50 – $200

“Nurse Log” © by Carolyn Treadway Five-Part Online Workshop in The Work That Reconnects July-August 2021 Program July 7, 14, 21, 28 and August 4 5:00PM Pacific/7:00PM Central to  7:15PM Pacific/9:15PM Central (To convert to other time zones, click here.) This workshop meets on Wednesdays for five weeks. Facilitated by Kathleen Rude and Molly Brown.  Program support: Silvia Di Blasio It’s heartbreaking to remain conscious and engaged in our crazy times. Everywhere we turn, we experience the Great Unraveling of our…

Find out more »
+ Export Events