Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online – CDT (UTC -6)

Chicago, IL United States

Nov 2022

Roots of Resilience for Uncertain Times: a 5-part workshop in The Work That Reconnects

Nov 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm CST
Online – CDT (UTC -6) Chicago, IL United States + Google Map
$50 – $200

This online workshop meets on five consecutive Tuesdays: November 15, 22, 29, December 6 and 13 from 4:30PM Pacific/6:30PM Central Time – 6:45PM Pacific/8:45PM Central Time. Plan to attend all sessions. (Central Time is UTC -6. To convert to other time zones, click here.) This time works well with East Asian Time Zones. It’s heartbreaking to remain conscious and engaged in our crazy times. Everywhere we turn, we experience the Great Unraveling of our society and our world: systemic racism, the pandemic, global climate…

Find out more »

Roots of Resilience for Uncertain Times: a 5-part workshop in The Work That Reconnects

Nov 16 @ 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm CST
Online – CDT (UTC -6) Chicago, IL United States + Google Map
$50 – $200

This online workshop meets on five consecutive Wednesdays: November 16, 23, 30, December 7 and 14 from 10:00AM Pacific/12:00PM Central Time – 12:15PM Pacific/2:15PM Central Time. Plan to attend all sessions. (Central Time is UTC -6. To convert to other time zones, click here.) This time works well with European Time Zones. It’s heartbreaking to remain conscious and engaged in our crazy times. Everywhere we turn, we experience the Great Unraveling of our society and our world: systemic racism, the pandemic, global…

Find out more »
+ Export Events