Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online – Zoom

+ Google Map
CA United States

Aug 2021

Work That Reconnects: Grief & Praise in Times of Climate Catastrophe

Aug 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm WEST
Online – Zoom CA United States + Google Map

“Grief expressed out loud for someone we have lost, or a country or home we have lost, is in itself the greatest praise we could ever give them. Grief is praise, because it is the natural way love honors what it misses.” - Martin Prechtel When: August 12th (10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CEST/8pm ISR/PAL) Where: Zoom link will be emailed to participants day or two before event. Workshop limited to 25 participants. Grief & Praise is a two hour 'mini-spiral'…

Find out more »
+ Export Events