Loading Events

← Back to Events

Zoom

Jul 2021

Roots of Resilience for Uncertain Times – 5 part online workshop

Jul 7 @ 5:00 pm - Aug 4 @ 7:15 pm PDT
$50 – $200

“Nurse Log” © by Carolyn Treadway Five-Part Online Workshop in The Work That Reconnects July-August 2021 Program July 7, 14, 21, 28 and August 4 5:00PM Pacific/7:00PM Central to  7:15PM Pacific/9:15PM Central (To convert to other time zones, click here.) This workshop meets on Wednesdays for five weeks. Facilitated by Kathleen Rude and Molly Brown.  Program support: Silvia Di Blasio It’s heartbreaking to remain conscious and engaged in our crazy times. Everywhere we turn, we experience the Great Unraveling of our…

Find out more »

Aug 2021

Roots of Resilience in Uncertain Times: Five-Part Webinar in The Work That Reconnects

Aug 10 @ 9:00 am - Sep 7 @ 11:15 am PDT
$50 – $200

“Nurse Log” © by Carolyn Treadway Five-Part Online Workshop in The Work That Reconnects August-September Program: August 10, 17, 24, 31 and September 7 9:00AM Pacific/11:00 AM Central to  11:15 AM Pacific/1:15PM Central (To convert to other time zones, click here.) This workshop meets on Tuesdays for five weeks. Facilitated by Kathleen Rude and Molly Brown.  Program support: Silvia Di Blasio It’s heartbreaking to remain conscious and engaged in our crazy times. Everywhere we turn, we experience the Great Unraveling of our society and our…

Find out more »
+ Export Events