Skip to main content

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Songs That Reconnect

Join us in a welcoming home in Fish Hoek for a Songs That Reconnect circle on 18th June . Let's create a unique constellation of…

10,000 Grandmothers – an Ancestral Exploration

Online , United Kingdom

Ten Thousand Grandmothers is an experimental workshop space, utilising Deep Time, an essential aspect of “Seeing with New & Ancient Eyes”: a pivotal phase of…

The Art of the Spiral

The Community Farm Denny Ln, Chew Magna,, Bristol, United Kingdom

What is the most beautiful vision you have for our world?  And what role are you playing in it? Join us at the organic permaculture…

Retiro TIERRA: Refugio – Maestra – Curandera

La puerta de Quetzalcóatl Amatlán de Quetzalcóatl, Morelos, Mexico

RETIRO TIERRA Refugio - Maestra- Curandera El retiro explora diversos enfoques que conciben la Tierra, nuestra casa planetaria, como una sabia maestra que incansablemente señala…

Weaving Wisdom in Dark Times

Online , United Kingdom

This series meets on Thursdays, July 4 – August 1 @9am-10:30am PDT / 12pm-1:30pm EDT / 5 pm-6:30pm BST. How do we come together and…